Droopy Daisy’s Treasure Hunters – July Edition

All of our intrepid yard-salers have dutifully submitted their photographs all month long.

Without further ado, here are the contestants for July!  Please comment below with your favorite.  The lucky winner will receive a prize from Droopy Daisy!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

So, go ahead and comment below with your favorite!

And remember to email me your yard sale treasures so you too can be a Droopy Daisy Treasure Hunter!!

And if you are going to be holding a yard sale in the Arlington, Texas area and have some great stuff (furniture, vintage decor), let me know and I’ll give you a shout out on my Facebook page and get you lots of $$$…or at least, traffic 🙂

 

Comments

  1. Jessica’s flower box is my fav

  2. I LOVE the drawers!!! what a fab find!!

  3. I love the flower box idea also!

  4. Courtney’s “Please Paint Me” Table

  5. lynn buttedal says:

    Mine is the thirty one bag

  6. I vote for the drawers. 🙂

  7. sara Banister says:

    Raina’s 31 tote!

Leave a Reply

