Spotlight On: GeminiRed Creations

Today the Spotlight is on a very special small business owned by a very wonderful friend of mine, Heather.  In the Droopy Daisy & Her Crafty Friends Giveaway, she has donated a $10 gift certificate to her shop!  

Heather has helped me so much since we ran into each other (virtually) back at the first of the year.  I have learned so much from her and she helps keep me motivated.  I just can’t say enough good things about Heather!!  Please take a moment to check out her website at Gemini Red Creations and stop by her Facebook page and give it a like.  Also, give her blog a look-see and take a gander at what she’s got going on there, including a big cash giveaway of $400!!

This is what Heather says about her business on her website:

GeminiRed Creations started as a hobby that has slowly grown into a fun little business. Many of the things you see for sale came about because I saw something on Pinterest or a friend saw something and said “Can you make this?” I always say yes and then try it…heck, you never know until you try!

I do work full time, and I love my full-time job so this is just for fun — something to do in my down time to relax in the evenings. I hope you enjoy my creations.

I will be donating 10% of everything I sell to the Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation – Georgia Chapter (CCFA) in honor of my mother who is a 40+ year survivor of Crohn’s disease.

Thank you for helping me make a difference!!Image

 

Comments

  1. I hope you put some cute headbands in the grab bag!

  2. I’d be happy with anything! 🙂 But I really Like the vintage fruit crate coasters! I like vintage signs and such.

Leave a Reply

