Spotlight On: Hugs & Love by Sabrina

Don’t miss out!  Be sure to enter the Droopy Daisy & Her Crafty Friends Giveaway!!  One of the prizes is this cute Scrap Set donated by Hugs & Love by Sabrina!!

Here’s what Sabrina had to say about her biz:

I live in Middle Tennessee with my husband and daughter. Before we moved to Middle Tennessee in November 2010, I worked as an accountant for 5 years+. After the move, I got to stay home with our daughter and the creative side of me finally got a chance to emerge. I learned to sew since being able to stay home, I love it! I have made everything from a quilt to this zipper pouch to weighted blankets. I love trying new patterns. Crafting with fabric, vinyl, washi tape, twine, etc is just so much fun because I start with pieces of several items to make one beautiful item. I love seeing the final result. See my items at Hugs & Love by Sabrina.

Image

Leave a Reply

