Spotlight On: Busy Bees Gifts

Image

My sweet friend Beth over at Busy Bees Gifts has donated one personalized tumbler to the Droopy Daisy & Her Crafty Friends Giveaway!  So exciting!!

Here’s a little bit about Miss Beth and her shop:

From Beth 🙂

I’m a Midwest transplant to North Carolina and I remember doing my first craft show before I was old enough to drive!  Following an unexpected layoff from my job in the Criminal Justice field, I found myself crafting more and more thinking I was just passing the time until I returned to work.  But that layoff turned out to be the biggest blessing in my life and now I get to pursue my passion full time.

Congrats Beth!!  Love your stuff!

Contact Beth for personalized t-shirts, tumblers, and so much more!!   Check out her shop and let her know Droopy Daisy sent ya!

 

Leave a Reply

