Spotlight on: Joyful Home Designs

Image

In the Droopy Daisy & Her Crafty Friends Giveaway, my friend Amanda of Joyful Home Designs has donated a $20 gift certificate to her shop!!

Here’s what she had to say about her shop, and a little about her:

I’m Amanda, of Joyful Home Designs. I specialize in cash budgeting wallets to get you organized and accessories to make life more fun. I love bright colors, chevron print, and burlap, and I sell  things that I love and use personally. I love custom orders and my goal is to make functional, beautiful items that bring just a little bit of extra joy to your home.

Her wallets are perfect if you are on the cash budgeting system popularized by Dave Ramsey!  Amanda is a true sweetheart who has a fun personality and is so considerate of others.  Please check out her shop and let her know Droopy Daisy sent ya!

Leave a Reply

