Pie Tin Art

Pie Tin Art

I was in a resale shop recently and picked up a couple pie tins. I wasn’t sure what I would do with them at first, but they just spoke to me.

Today, I was working on some glass trivets and realized they fit exactly perfectly inside the pie tin!

From this, I decided to make a piece of art for my kitchen.

I made the design on my computer, cut it out on my Silhouette, and fastened it all in the tin. Now I just need a plate hanger for the back and we’re in business!

What do you think?

pietinart

Leave a Reply

