iPhone apps

I’m always on the hunt for new and amazing iPhone apps, mostly by word of mouth.

For your Daily Daisy, here’s what’s currently on my phone…

Facebook

Our home alarm app

Our bank’s app

Meetup – for my mommy groups

Redbox

Netflix

Flixster

ProBoards – for my message board…girls I’ve been chatting with since 2001!

Evite

WordPress – wonder why?

Olive Tree – Bible app…love love love Olive Tree!!

Pinterest

DirecTV

LG TV Remote – love being able to change the volume of the TV with my phone!  Getoutoftown.  It’s the best.

Toodledo – to do list organization

Grocery Pal – I keep a master list here

Cozi – great for family organization, but I’m still learning it!

Mint.com – my personal favorite financial management tool 🙂

iHandy Level – man I love this little level!

What to Expect (the whole suite) – yes, we want to add to the insanity 😉

The Wonder Weeks – not sure why, my kid does not fall in line with this at all!

CVS

Lose It! – kinda like the gym membership I don’t use…it’s like a treadmill with clothes on it but way smaller.

Sol Free – free Solitaire games

Tetris

Pandora

Shazam

CardStar – so love this one!

RL Classic – price comparison

Yelp!

Zulily

Amazon

Jo-Ann

Instagram

American Airlines

The Weather Channel

AllRecipes

Papa John’s – yes, my credit card info is saved.   Pizza in five clicks 🙂

Kroger

Menu Planner

Meal Board

A couple Fisher-Price apps

I really use most of these every day.  I love apps!

What are some of your can’t-live-without apps?  Are there any I desperately need that I don’t know about?

Leave a Reply

